Skip to main content
HomeAffilates Info

Affiliate Directory

Appraisers

Mike C. Brubaker

Brubaker and Associates

Appraiser / President

Office:  713-464-4666

https://www.brubakerandassociates.com

mbrubaker@BrubakerAMC.com  

 

Attorneys
Jay Paxton

Jay Cullen Paxton

Morris, Lendais, Hollrah, & Snowden

Real Estate Attorney

Office:  713-966-7200

jaypax@mlhs.net

 

 

Deodorizing/Decontamination

Ed Kampf

Hygientech Solutions

Managing Partner

Cell:   713-298-1449

ed@hygientechsolutions.com  

http://hygienitech.com/          

 

Home Warranty
Kimberly Azpetia

Kimberly Azpeitia

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Account Executive

Cell:  713-545-8087

https://www.2-10.com/

kazpeitia@2-10.com  

 

 



Tammy Rose

Tammy Rose

Old Republic Home Protection

Senior Account Executive

Phone:  281-248-6481

https://www.orhp.com/

TammyR@orhp.com 

 


E Seal - 1st AM

Elizabeth Seal

First American Home Warranty

Sales Area Manager

Cell: 281-686-0679

https://homewarranty.firstam.com/  

eseal@firstam.com  

 



Lee Taylor

American Home Shield

Senior Account Executive

Cell:  281-468-4008

https://www.ahs.com/  

ltaylor@ahslink.com

 


Inspectors

Thomas J Thomson

Before You Buy Inspection Services

Owner

Cell:  713-816-2290      

tjt@beforeyoubuyis.com

 

 


Insurance

John Bramblett

John Bramblett

Stewart Insurance

V P Marketing

Cell:  866-798-6852

https://www.stewart.com/en/what-we-offer/insurance.html 

john.bramblett@stewart.com

 

 


Vickie McClain

Vickie McClain

McClain Insurance

Owner / Agent

Cell:  832-628-5232

mcclainins@me.com  

 


Media / Marketing 

Taylor Waidhofer

Houston Real Estate Producers

Area Director

Cell:   713-906-5154

https://www.houstonrealproducers.com/

Taylor.waidhofer@realproducersmag.com  

 

Mortgage Lender

Daniel Jara

Daniel Jara

HomeStart Capital LLC

Broker / Owner

Cell: 281-536-1275

http://www.homestartcapital.com/

djara@homestartcapital.com

 

 

 

 

Mary Lee - Flag

Mary Lee

Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc.

Senior Loan Officer

Cell  281-450-1870

https://www.houseloan.com/marylee/

marylee@houseloan.com

 

Photographer

Julie Pistone

Julie Pistone Krampitz

TK Images Real Estate Photography

Owner

Cell: 713-539-8866

https://www.tkimages.com

tkimages@tkimages.com

 

Roofing

Nathan Braly

Nathan Braly

Houston Roofing & Construction

Owner

Cell:  713-965-3428

https://www.houstonroofingonline.com

Nathan@myhrc.biz

 

Title Company

Kathy Crittenden

Alamo Title Company Houston Division

Business Development

Cell:  281-414-3809

https://www.alamotitle.com

kathy.creittenden@alamotitle.com

 


Jeanne Kugler

Jeanne A Kugler

Allegiance Title Company

Director of Business Development

Cell:  832-603-1911

https://www.allegiancetitle.com  

jkugler@allegiancetitle.com

 

 


Jodie Stocker

Jodie G Stocker

Old Republic Title

Account Executive

Cell:  832-594-6844

https://www.oldrepublictitle.com

jstocker@oldrepublictitle.com